Tell Me: Is This Funny?

Ok, if you know me you know that somtimes I am the only person who thinks something is funny. It happens a lot, in fact. So I want a reality check.

I made this lol celeb on ROFLrazzi last summer with their lol builder and it never went up. I happen to think it’s damn good:

KAAAAAANSBUD

Instead, they’ve put up things like this, this, this, this, this, and this. None of which is funnier (or even as funny) as the lol celeb I made.

I’m not fishing for compliments. I know I think this is funny. But am I out of touch? Or is this truly not funny?

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Tell Me: Is This Funny?”

  1. Emily Says:

    It’not NOT funny, maybe just not mainstream enough for the ROFLrazzi gang?

  2. art Says:

    So what you’re saying is I’m too witty? =D

  3. Brianne Says:

    Yeah, not mainstream enough. I have no idea who that is, and I definitely don’t get the joke.

  4. art Says:

    It’s Orson Wells, star of the classic film Citizen Kate, and the two quotes I’m referencing are this (one of the most famous movie quotes ever) and this.

Leave a comment