Hypothetical Battle of the Week: LeVar vs. LeVar

I figure every good blog has something they do on a regular basis. So, in an effort to be a good blog, I present to you this week’s Hypothetical Battle:

Star Trek LeVar Burton

geordi_la_forge

VERSUS

Reading Rainbow LeVar Burton

levar-burton-small

Here are the rules:

In the comments section, explain who wins in a fight and why. That means show your work! You should also define what makes “victory.” For example, is victory the person who can get the others to read the most books? Or is it a more traditional idea of who kills the other first? You decide! And say how it happens.

(PS: Yes, I did do this same hypothetical fight in my now-defunct LiveJournal about three years ago.)

(And also my friend Sam came up with the idea)

3 Responses to “Hypothetical Battle of the Week: LeVar vs. LeVar”

  1. eigenman Says:

    you BASTARD at least give me credit for the original concept

  2. Brianne Says:

    I can’t believe no one tried to answer this!

    Ok, here goes…

    LaVar Vs. LaVar : Battle “Ladies Man”

    Reading Rainbow LaVar wins! He’d clearly have better luck with the women for the following reasons:
    He’s not constantly away from the planet for work.
    He’s good with children.
    He’s got very nice eyes and being able to see them is a huge bonus over having them behind that little visor thingy.

    *nod*

  3. Another Idea: Trivia « Hey, look. It’s Art. Says:

    […] Idea: Trivia By art So I want to have a regualr thing on my bliggityblog. The last thing I tried fell flat–plus the idea was blatantly stolen from my friend […]

Leave a comment