A Day Late: Your Weekly Trivia

So, yesterday I moved into a new house. I’ll have a post about that soon. But more importantly, it meant that I could not ask you trivia questions yesterday, nor could I provide the answers for last week’s set. Look here for last week’s answers.

This week, because I’m feeling saucy, we’re having an all-Big Lebowski set of trivia questions:

1. What’s the Dude’s nickname for beer? Oat Sodas (nobody!)

2. Which member of the Red Hot Chili Peppers has a role in the movie? Flea (nobody!)

3. How much did the Dude write a check for in the beginning of the movie? 69 cents (nobody!)

Three is good for today.

NOTE: you guys all suck.

2 Responses to “A Day Late: Your Weekly Trivia”

  1. M Says:

    Though I really enjoyed the movie, was incredibly high at the time and have no recollection of any of these things. Clearly I need to see it again (and sober.)

  2. Trivia! « Hey, look. It’s Art. Says:

    […] really care to answer these questions, but we’ll see! (Answers to last week’s thingy here.) This week’s list looks like […]

Leave a comment